Home » Come What May Thoughts » I Don’t Deserve…

I Don’t Deserve…

idontdeserve

 

 

 

 

 

I don’t deserve your:

  1. humiliation
  2. bully
  3. bashes
  4. unsound judgement
  5. hypocrisy

Stop being so insensitive and say [bad] whatever you like to say to me. You never even scan your used of words against others as if you’re a judge. Don’t act like a landlady who owns an apartment and goes straight to my face to pay my bill. Don’t treat me like I should and must obey all your orders. I’m no somebody or anyone else’s time and hand. I’m human too. I’m very fragile and vulnerable. I’m clumsy and imperfect. I commit mistakes and I learned from it. I’m a work in progress. I’m trying my best to be a better me. I’m contented but I never stop to improve. I love people but sometimes we’re impulsive and indecisive.  I only please God. In Him I find comfort and ease.

I deserve to be with God.Only.

Leave a Reply

