Home » Spiritually » Hashtag Friendship Goals

Hashtag Friendship Goals

AG1

I am never been so blessed and grateful having these beautiful [in and out], inspiring, childlike slash childish [sometimes] and with servant heart sisters of Christ. Some I met during my CYA days and others already in Lingkod but the Lord put and join us together in this beautiful action group.

They were there when I needed them most and times when I needed some company and piece of advice. The community especially these sisters were, I believe, God given gifts to me to grow and deepen my relationship to Him.

At first I never thought I’d be able to blend and know these variety of people. Their background, attitude, behavior, and age gap would hinder us from knowing each other. I was just surprised that the Lord made us collide and thankfully He’s our common denominator.

Dear God, I pray that these people will be blessed even more all the days of their lives. May you be the center of our lives, our family, our thoughts, words, and actions.

Happy AG all the way!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

