Home » Come What May Thoughts » Not Shell

Not Shell

 

CXybEJSUoAQR3Ey

I am in quest of what’s beyond myself.

I am in quest of an unexplored journey and exploration.

I am in quest of collecting memories, peoples, and places.

I am in quest of what I can do with my gifts and talents to maximize and reproduce.

I am in quest of outside my nutshell.

I am in quest of reality over reel.

I am in quest of defeating myself:my fear,worries,insecurities,frailties and shortcomings.

I am in quest of something productive.

I am in quest of God’s mission and vision.

I am really  in a quest.

Please pray for me.

Please.

Pray for me.

Leave a Reply

