Home » My Pieces » I have to go.

I have to go.

image

This is one of the days when I want to disappear and just wander and explore what world awaits me.

It may be called as an escape plan for me from the people whom I thought to be my sanctuary but unfortunately t’wasn’t. Yes they may be my partners from all my life but I guess that’s all it is.

I want to wander off in a place I’ve never been. A place where I can share and give love to myself, to others and to God. I felt while I’m in this place it strangles me and put me into bottom. I can’t shake things off whenever I’m still here.

I am grateful and forever thankful from my past life and the people whom helped me but I have to go. I have to. It’s a must to help myself see what God wants me to be.

I’m hoping that my plans are accord to His will. May He bless my way and guide me to where He wants me to go to.

Leave a Reply

