Home » Spiritually » One of my out of season yes to Him.

One of my out of season yes to Him.

It’s one of my out of season service to the Lord. It’s been awhile since I felt this kind of intense feeling to almost say No to the Lord but I knew that service shouldn’t be based on feeling. I serve because I love the Lord. As much as possible I want to serve Him with all I am butbI guessed not this one and not today.

I may think this is one of my many disobedience to the Lord because  I kind of halfhearted about it. For I know nyself that whenever I serve I want my all to Him and for Him. He is rightfully and duly to serve for all the things He had done. Yet there is still that sometime that I can’t plead my co servants to lock their bet the same as me or more than I bet to serve and love God but I see lack of it.

I get disappointed but I know it shouldn’t be that way. I must seek the Lord to purify and refine my heart’s desire why I am serving and loving Him. It may not meet my expectation of the same intensitiy and drive as them in serving the Lord but I know and believe that the Lord will meet me. He knows and He cares the same for each one of us.

Well may the Lord’s force be with me.

Leave a Reply

