Home » Glimpse of Me » 050516 equals to 24

050516 equals to 24

image

I thank my God for He has beautifully and wonderfully made me and my 24 years of a well freely given life. He has given me abundantly and provided me everything. He leadeth me to roads and places where I haven’t gone before even in my wildest imagination could think of.

I could not contain the joy,love,compassion and mercy He has poured on me. I am so loved by Him. I may failed and disappointed Him yet His love covers it all. He has seen in me and through me and that’s what melted my heart.

Thank you God. I am your handmaid and I’ll do everything as long as it pleases you. May your will be done now and forever. Amen.

Leave a Reply

