Home » Uncategorized » Versions and Prejudices

Versions and Prejudices

image

Amen.

People observe, perceive and notice me and it’s up to them how they’ll register me. Yes, I may put inputs, impressions and prints on them but how they register and perceive the message and communication is all up to them.

I, too, should be aware and purify my mind towards people and things. I am unique and same as them too. I should not judge because I do not hold the authority to judge at all.

I have my imperfections, lapses and shortcomings that I need to work out to improve and be a better me. I need to work out my fallen human nature, not to impress other people or for them to like me but I need to because I am accountable to my Father in heaven. My betterment and my purpose that I do is solely intended for Him.

Leave a Reply

